Adolescent Love

Posted: June 29, 2014 in free verse, poetry
Tags:

Her curved eyebrows, blond hair and tanned skin melted from her,
flowing deep behind my eyes she was congealed forever in my mind.
Though years have passed, the memory of her still remains,
reminding me always of the chance that we had but lost.
Her soft peach fuzz covered body, on goose bumped skin
made a texture of shadows in the moonlit night.
Her small breasts were stretched flat by her arching back
beneath white silken and lace underthings.
Her wetness and warmth pressed to my thigh between her loosened limbs
rubbing in slow waves of pleasure
Allowing me, inviting me to have what she had held as only hers
but now reasons to share unselfishly.
But loud footsteps and uncaring voices caused a final look into our startled eyes,
so surprised, the spell was broken and she was gone.
Only the smell of jasmine mingled with my heated musk and her moist woman scent
remained lingering on my shaking but eager hands.

DSS

Comments
  1. Excellent write! This is very heart-touching and beautiful!
    I relate to it! Now my mind and heart and body are stirred up!
    HUGS!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

